2016
Highlights
16/12/16

Optimum MFS sponsor of SIRM

An unmissable Swiss event for underwriters, risk managers and brokers developing their activities in the industrial sector, SIRM has been able to count on the support of Optimum to welcome more than 120 participants.

Discover Optimum >

28/11/16

The Branchet cabinet has created the FONDAPRO foundation, in partnership with the ASSPRO association of doctors

With this foundation, the Branchet cabinet aims to broaden its field of action in the prevention of surgical risks and to anticipate developments that make the practices and expectations of surgeons evolve. Prevention does indeed stand as a major investment for the Branchet cabinet.

Download the press release >

18/11/16

The Verspieren Group’s well-protected outdoor hospitality portfolio

The Verspieren Group has just finalized, with a leading French insurer, the takeover of insurance contracts (damage and liability) for its entire Outdoor Hospitality Portfolio (HPA), comprising more than 220 establishments in France.

Download the press release >

15/09/16

SLA: working for wealth protection

Castle, historic monument and mansion specialist SLA is sponsoring the 2016 edition of the young heir to a historic monument award. The award supports young people who promote French heritage and contribute to the local economy.

Download the press release >

19/04/16

Turnover up by 3% in 2015

The Verspieren Group pushes on with its development plans. With turnover of €335m in 2015 (+3% over a year, +30% over four years), the brokerage group is consolidating its position as the French market’s third biggest player.

Download the press release >

04/03/16

Verspieren Smart Up: guiding entrepreneurs through the new economy

The Verspieren Group pushes on with its development plans. With turnover of €335m in 2015 (+3% over a year, +30% over four years), the brokerage group is consolidating its position as the French market’s third biggest player.

Download the press release >

22/02/16

Verspieren Global Markets sets up in London

To consolidate and develop investments adapted to our corporate clients’ needs, the Verspieren Group wanted access to the insurance market capital: London.

Download the press release >

04/01/16

Branchet on the road

For several months now, the Cabinet Branchet has been hitting the road in France to train practitioners in surgical risk. Participants are trained in fully-equipped trucks, with the course content drawing on techniques such as simulation, video conferencing and e-learning.

Find out more >

2016
Faits marquants
16/12/16

Optimum MFS sponsor du SIRM

Evénement suisse incontournable pour les souscripteurs, les risk managers et les courtiers développant leurs activités dans le secteur industriel, le SIRM a pu compter sur le soutien de Optimum pour accueillir plus de 120 participants.

Je découvre Optimum >

28/11/16

Le Cabinet Branchet crée la fondation FONDAPRO, en partenariat avec l’association de médecins ASSPRO

Le Cabinet Branchet, avec cette fondation, a pour objectif d’élargir son champ d’action en matière de prévention du risque opératoire et d’anticiper les évolutions qui modifient les pratiques et les attentes des chirurgiens. La prévention est en effet un axe majeur d’investissement pour le cabinet Branchet.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

18/11/16

Le portefeuille client Hôtellerie de plein air du Groupe Verspieren bien protégé

Le Groupe Verspieren vient de finaliser, avec un assureur français de premier plan, la reprise des contrats d’assurance (dommages et responsabilité) de la totalité de son portefeuille Hôtellerie de plein air (HPA), qui représente plus de 220 établissements en France.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

25/10/16

Verspieren devient une société anonyme à conseil d’administration

Le 30 septembre 2016, l’assemblée générale de Verspieren a entériné le changement de mode de gouvernance de la société. Verspieren est, depuis cette date, une société anonyme à conseil d’administration. Le premier conseil d’administration a nommé Pierre-Anthony Verspieren président-directeur général du conseil d’administration de Verspieren.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

15/09/16

SLA s’engage pour la protection du patrimoine

SLA, spécialiste de l’assurance des châteaux, des monuments historiques et des belles demeures, est mécène de l’édition 2016 du Prix du jeune repreneur d’un monument historique. Ce prix vise à soutenir les jeunes générations qui valorisent le patrimoine français et contribuent au développement économique local.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

19/04/16

Un chiffre d’affaires en hausse de 3 % en 2015

Le Groupe Verspieren poursuit son développement. Avec un chiffre d’affaires de 335 millions d’euros en 2015 (+ 3 % sur un an, + 30 % sur quatre ans), le groupe de courtage conforte sa position de 3e acteur du marché français.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

04/03/16

Verspieren Smart Up : accompagner les entrepreneurs de la nouvelle économie

Le Groupe Verspieren poursuit son développement. Avec un chiffre d’affaires de 335 millions d’euros en 2015 (+ 3 % sur un an, + 30 % sur quatre ans), le groupe de courtage conforte sa position de 3e acteur du marché français.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

22/02/16

Verspieren Global Markets s’installe à Londres

Pour renforcer et développer des solutions de placements adaptées aux besoins des entreprises clientes, le Groupe Verspieren a souhaité avoir un accès à la place de marché incontournable de l’assurance : Londres.

Téléchargez le communiqué de presse >

04/01/16

Branchet on the road

Le Cabinet Branchet sillonne, depuis plusieurs mois, les routes de France pour former les praticiens au risque opératoire. Ces formations, dispensées dans un camion entièrement équipé, font appel à des techniques telles que la simulation, la vidéoconférence ou le e-learning.

En savoir plus >